Quick Answer: What zodiac signs are the Harry Potter characters?

What zodiac signs are in each Harry Potter House?

So without further ado, here are the four Hogwarts houses and the zodiac signs they’re most like:

  • Gryffindor: Aries, Leo, and Sagittarius.
  • Hufflepuff: Taurus, Virgo, and Capricorn.
  • Ravenclaw: Gemini, Libra, and Aquarius.
  • Slytherin: Cancer, Scorpio, and Pisces.

What is Harry Styles Hogwarts house?

Gryffindor: Harry Styles

“He has got a lovely, lovely character.

Is Draco a zodiac sign?

10 Draco Malfoy – Gemini.

IT IS INTERESTING:  Frequent question: What does Islam say about astrology?
About self-knowledge